Contact Information

Contact Us

Phone: (786) 601-1969

Fax: (786) 438-0950

 

School Hours

Middle and High School: 7:55 AM - 3:00 PM

Map and Directions

Staff Directory

Principal
Aida Marrero
amarrero@evergladesprep.com
 
Assistant Principal
Aisha McQueen
amcqueen@evergladesprep.com 
 
Assistant Principal
Steven Whittle
swhittle@evergladesprep.com 
 
Office Manager
Annie Abella
aabella@evergladesprep.com 
 
Registrar
Dayana Reyes
dreyes@evergladesprep.com 
 
Mental Health Counselor South Schools
Analida Irizarry
airizarry@evergladesprep.com
 
Guidance Counselor
Kristina Alvarado 
kalvarado@evergladesprep.com
Ext. 2421
 
Cafeteria Manager and Transportation
Marie Meeks
mmeeks@evergladesprep.com
 
Receptionist
Katelyn Silva
ksilva@evergladesprep.com
Carmen Amara
Camaro@evergladesprep.com
 
Representative/Conflict Resolution
Steven Whittle (High School)
swhittle@evergladesprep.com
 
Representative/Conflict Resolution
Aisha McQueen (Middle School)
amcqueen@evergladesprep.com
 
Social Worker & CAP Advisor
Kelly Williams
kwilliams@evergladesprep.com
Ext. 2420