Contact Us

Main Office Phone 786-601-1969

Fax 786-438-0950

Principal
Aimee Leyva
aleyva@evergladesprep.com
 
Assistant Principal
Aisha McQueen
amcqueen@evergladesprep.com 
 
Dean of Students
Cristina Socas
csocas@evergladesprep.com 
 
Office Manager
Annie Abella
aabella@evergladesprep.com 
 
Registrar
Ingrid Werther
iwerther@evergladesprep.com 
 
Guidance Counselor
Dr. Analida Irizarry
airizarry@evergladesprep.com
 
Cafeteria Manager and Transportation
Marie Meeks
mmeeks@evergladesprep.com
 
Receptionist
Dayana Reyes
Dreyes@evergladesprep.com
Carmen Amara
Camaro@evergladesprep.com
 
Representative/Conflict Resolution
Cristina Socas (Middle School)
csocas@evergladesprep.com
Aisha McQueen (High School)
amcqueen@evergladesprep.com