Everglades Preparatory
District Home

Contact Us

Phone: 786-601-1969 Fax: 305-230-0254

Principal

Aimee Leyva

aleyva@evergladesprep.com


Assistant Principal

Margarita Curiel

mcuriel@evergladesprep.com


Dean of Students

Cristina Socas

csocas@evergladesprep.com


Administrative Assistant

Annie Abella

aabella@evergladesprep.com


Registrar

Ingrid Werther

iwerther@evergladesprep.com


Guidance Counselor

Dr. Analida Irizarry

airizarry@evergladesprep.com


Guidance Counselor

Odelkys Morales

omorales@evergladesprep.com


Cafeteria Manager and Transportation

Marie Meeks

mmeeks@evergladesprep.com


Front Desk

Dayana Reyes

dreyes@evergladesprep.com